Have a Listen to my Latest Work!

A quick mention about my most recent recording project!

Presenting: The Dead End Girls! This is the track I mentioned in my blog last summer, where I kidnapped a certain Sarah Louisa Nolan and brought her to a church in a secret location for some recording! I’ve been tweaking the track ever since and I’m proud to unveil it tonight! Listen to “Chains” by the Dead End Girls (myself and Sarah Lou) on SoundCloud!

Lead vocal and backing vocals: Sarah Louisa Nolan

Additional vocals: Richard Whyte and Steff Caffrey

Synths, guitars, beats, bass: Steff Caffrey

Recording, editing, mixing, producing, mastering: Steff Caffrey

 

Watch out for the video soon! Watch out for a gig soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

