Music Production Project Session 3/3 is Tomorrow!

This is the second last blog about this semesters music production project!

Tomorrow is our last 3 hour session! We’re on schedule with the plan and tomorrow will be main vocal, backing vocal and rainmaker recordings!

I will also be recording some additional instrumentation (bongo and violin) in the ambient Winter Garden after the studio session. I definitely will not have time to record all this tomorrow morning, but I would really like to commit these extra ideas I have to Pro Tools in case I decide I want them during my final mix! I’ll be bringing my Macbook Pro, Roland Cakewalk UA-25 EX audio interface, Rode NTK mic and AKG headphones to the Winter Garden (some name dropping there… hint hint! lol) for these recordings!

Seems like I can never go to college anymore without a ridiculous amount of stuff with me!

Christmas is coming………

๐Ÿ˜‰

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

