Happy New Year 2013 :)

Thanks to all my friends (‘real’ and ‘online’!) and family for supporting me and my music in 2012 🙂 Thanks to my new friends and thanks to those who continue stick by me all these years!

I’m thankful for a loving family, amazing boyfriend, great friends and wonderful education, I’m really enjoying this academic part of my life and I’m super grateful for the opportunity to learn what I love. I feel blessed.

I had great fun in 2012 and developed further my skills, passion for music and got to know ‘me’ a little better. I made new friends and deepened existing friendships. 2012 inspired me loads!

Wish you all a Happy New Year 2013! Hope you all are blessed with creativity, inspiration, health, happiness and love 🙂

Happy out…

Steffy x

Fond memory of 2012 :) Partying with my audio grrrls :)
Fond memory of 2012 🙂 Partying with my audio grrrls 🙂
Leave a Reply

