Alternative Version of “Close Your Eyes” is Online Now!

Some vocal edits, some tweaks, some mix balances, I don’t think I should call it a remix but a small re-work of my original song “Close Your Eyes” which features Fiona McErlane and Keith Caffrey on vocals.

Fiona McErlane
Fiona McErlane
Keith Caffrey
Keith Caffrey

I personally prefer this version. I intended on making the female vocals and drums clearer. I especially hope the listener is drawn to the delicate subtleties of Fiona’s voice.

Both versions will stay online! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

