New Music: “Avradî” is an Instrumental For The Soul

I have been feeling compelled to create some new music lately, especially the last couple of days. In recent times I have been feeling a strain and somewhat hampered when it comes to creation but tonight I put all thoughts of negativity out of my head and let my creative mind wander.

I knocked off the click track and just played. I played what I have been feeling in my head and my heart. There are emotions and thoughts bound to this piece of music which I cannot disclose here.

This all sounds rather holistic and I suppose it is, my approach to creativity and music has always been focused on my Higher Self and expressing my inner-most thoughts.

So I’m putting this piece of music online because I feel it’s an accurate representation of who I am and what’s going on in my head at this point in my life.

Leave a Reply

