Thoughts On Closing 2013 and Some Ideas for 2014 :)

Wow, what a year it has been! 2013 was very, VERY good to me and I really feel I have grown and found myself (at least a little bit anyway!) with interesting experiences abroad, another great year at college and more musical adventures.

I always tend to feel a little sad on New Years Eve, I get a bit nostalgic and the passing of time grows ever on my mind! Today however, I do not feel one bit nostalgic- HOORAY! I’m looking forward to some great company tonight and a few drinks!

Party tonight!
Party tonight!

I’m looking forward to 2014, I plan to wrap a few loose ends musically and put out some sort of release by the end of the summer! I have my thoughts on this and I’m very excited. It’s more of a personal goal than anything, something I’ve always wanted to do…

Stick around and you will be kept posted ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m ever grateful for a great year of friendship, love, health, family, education and music.

I wish all my friends and followers a great 2014 filled with blessings, positivity, creativity and good health. Have a rockin’ New Years Eve wherever you are!

Pan Galactic Gargle Blasters to everyone! Let’s celebrate the new galactic year! ๐Ÿ˜‰

:)
๐Ÿ™‚
Leave a Reply

